Site news

 
 
Picture of Ekaterina Ryabinina
SWISSAM Contacts
by Ekaterina Ryabinina - Monday, 29 November 2021, 1:42 PM
 

SWISSAM TEAM


  • Dean 

Rector - Walter Spaltenstein  wspaltenstein@edu.swissam.ru

Executive Director - Olga Lyubenkova  olyubenkova@edu.swissam.ru

Development Director - Artem Klykov  aklykov@edu.swissam.ru



  • Academic Department 

Address: 18th line of VO, 29, business center Senator, ground floor Korpus B, room 108

Tel. +7 (812) 324-22-16



Exam marks

Schedule

Transcripts and Statements


Library

Students ID cards and Official documents

Attendance 

Internship, Field Trips 


  • Marketing Department 

Address: 18th line of VO, 29, business center Senator, ground floor Korpus B, room 107

+7 (812) 210-36-04 


Marketing Manager  - Alina Pavlova apavlova@edu.swissam.ru

Events, Social Media 


  • Financial Department 

Address: 18th line of VO, 29, business center Senator, ground floor Korpus B, room 108

+7 (812) 324-22-16


Accountant - Valeria Avakyan vavakyan@edu.swissam.ru

Fees and Payments


  • Sales Department 

Address: 18th line of VO, 29, business center Senator, ground floor Korpus B, room 107

+7 (812) 210-36-04

admissions@edu.swissam.ru


Admissions Officer - Vadim Goryunov vgoryunov@edu.swissam.ru  

Admissions Officer - Vladimir Ryaposov vryaposov@edu.swissam.ru

Agreements


  • IT Serves Desk 

support@edu.swissam.ru